Board of Directors

Robert Clyatt, Esq., Founder
Kids’ Chance of Georgia
Clyatt, Clyatt & Golden, PC
main@clyattlaw.com

John Goldwater, President
Executive Vice President, W.R. Berkley Corporation
Kids’ Chance of Virginia
jgoldwater@berkleynet.com

H. Byron Carter, III., Esq., Secretary
Kids’ Chance of Mississippi
Carter Law Firm, PA
hbcarter@carterlaw-jackson.com

Ann Bishop
Kids’ Chance of Georgia
Sponsler, Bishop, Koren, & Hammer
abishop@sponslerbishop.com

Suzanne M. Emmet, CPCU, Are
Kids’ Chance of Pennsylvania
Eastern Insurance Holdings, Inc.
semmet@eains.com

Rona Finkelstein
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Company
rfinkelstein@ceiwc.com

Dana Genheimer
Kids’ Chance of North Carolina
KeyRisk
dgenheimer@keyrisk.com

Kimberly George
Sedgwick
kimberly.george@sedgwickcms.com

Robert J. Keefe, Esq., Treasurer
Kids’ Chance of Missouri
Keefe & Griffiths, PC
keefe@mo-workcomp.com

Ken Martino
IWP
kmartino@iwpharmacy.com

Craig Rollins
myMatrixx
crollins@mymatrixx.com

Chrysten D. Shea, RN, BSN, CCM
Kids’ Chance of New Jersey
cdshea@cvty.com

Michelle Smith, Executive Committee Member
Regulatory Services Consultant
NCCI
michelle_smith@ncci.com

Kevin Turner
Paradigm Management Services
kevin.turner@paradigmcorp.com

Mark Walls
Safety National
mark.walls@safetynational.com