Board of Directors

Ann Bishop
Kids’ Chance of Georgia
Sponsler Bishop
abishop@sponslerbishop.com

Lisa Capicik
Brasfield & Gorrie General Contractors
lCapicik@brasfieldGorrie.com

Chuck Davoli
Wilg Workers’ Injury Law and Advocacy Group
Davolic@aol.com

Suzanne M. Emmet, CPCU, Are
Kids’ Chance of Pennsylvania
Eastern Insurance Holdings, Inc.
semmet@eains.com

Rona Finkelstein
Chesapeake Employers Insurance Company
rfinkelstein@ceiwc.com

Dana Genheimer
Kids’ Chance of North Carolina
KeyRisk
dgenheimer@keyrisk.com

Kimberly George
Sedgwick
kimberly.george@sedgwickcms.com

John Goldwater, President
Executive Vice President, W.R. Berkley Corporation
Kids’ Chance of Virginia
jgoldwater@berkleynet.com

Jennifer Wolf Horejsh
IAIABC
jwolf@iaiabc.org

 

Robert J. Keefe, Esq., Treasurer
Kids’ Chance of Missouri
Keefe & Griffiths, PC
keefe@mo-workcomp.com

Ken Martino
KFM Strategic Advisors
kmartinoskitrail@gmail.com

Craig Rollins
myMatrixx
crollins@mymatrixx.com

Chrysten D. Shea, RN, BSN, CCM
Kids’ Chance of New Jersey
Coventry Workers’ Comp Services
cdshea@cvty.com

Michelle Smith, CPCU
NCCI
michelle_smith@ncci.com

Kevin Turner
Paradigm Outcomes
kevin.turner@paradigmcorp.com

Mark Walls
Safety National
mark.walls@safetynational.com

Robert Clyatt, Esq., Founder
Kids’ Chance of Georgia
Clyatt, Clyatt & Golden, PC
main@clyattlaw.com

Vicki Burkhart
Executive Director
vburkhart@kidschance.org